Directors and Staff

Union Power Board Members

Union Power Cooperative’s nine-member board of directors is elected by the members of the Cooperative and is entrusted to establish policies and procedures. Directors are elected to serve three-year terms and are comprised of representatives from six districts.

District Map of Service area




Greg Andress
Executive Vice President and General Manager

Theresa Blackwell
Vice President – Finance & Accounting

Elaine Cunningham
Administrative Assistant to Executive Vice President and Board

David Gross
Vice President – Engineering & Operations

Numa Robertson
Vice President – Corporate Services

Luanne Sherron
Vice President – Key Accounts & Government Relations

Carrie Stroud
Vice President – Communications & Marketing